We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Star Auto Center LLC
910-428-2673
329 S Main St
Star, NC 27356
35.395850 -79.784802
http://starautocenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
27 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Donald Jeff 03/13/2020
Highly satisfied. Very knowledgeable staff, would recommend to anyone.
  David 02/27/2020
Great service as always!
  Tom 02/20/2020
Star Auto Center always does a good job to fix a problem. While their pricing is always reasonable, auto repair is not cheap. You can always be sure they are fixing real problems and not making up problems to fix.
  Rhonda 01/02/2020
  John 11/16/2019
  Phil 10/31/2019
Great service, very professional and friendly! Neil and his team of techs treat their customers as friends, they want to take care of the vehicles that you rely on, and always concerned with you and your family?s safety! If you want a mechanic you can trust, Star Auto Center is the place for you!
  Karen 10/26/2019
  Britt & Brenda 09/05/2019
  Matthew & Stephanie 05/31/2019
  Steve 05/19/2019
  Steve 04/11/2019
Wouldn?t think of going any where else
  Karen 04/01/2019
  Brandon 03/21/2019
Very satisfied with there service!
  Donna 01/31/2019
  Wanda 11/09/2018
Very please with Star Auto service team. Very clean, nice, prompt, and a great group to deal with. They have been a honest team.
  Jerry & Brenda 11/08/2018
Very courteous and professional. We used an advertised special so we got an extra good deal. Will definitely use these folks again.
  Wanda 09/24/2018
Prompt and efficient service. Professional and courteous staff.
  Kathy 08/02/2018
  Laurie 06/21/2018
  Brenda 06/17/2018
I had a very positive experience when I took my daughters car to Star Auto Center. Every one was courteous and friendly.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
329 S Main St
Star, NC 27356
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo