We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Star Auto Center LLC
910-428-2673
329 S Main St
Star, NC 27356
35.395850 -79.784802
http://starautocenter.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
13 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Wanda 11/09/2018
Very please with Star Auto service team. Very clean, nice, prompt, and a great group to deal with. They have been a honest team.
  Jerry & Brenda 11/08/2018
Very courteous and professional. We used an advertised special so we got an extra good deal. Will definitely use these folks again.
  Wanda 09/24/2018
Prompt and efficient service. Professional and courteous staff.
  Kathy 08/02/2018
  Laurie 06/21/2018
  Brenda 06/17/2018
I had a very positive experience when I took my daughters car to Star Auto Center. Every one was courteous and friendly.
  Kathy 05/31/2018
Always great service and reasonable pricing...Thanks
  Darrell 05/17/2018
  Kathy 03/01/2018
Always great service! Thanks
  Wanda 02/23/2018
Great customer service. Very detailed, good communication, and repair and service work performed in a timely manner. Highly recommend Star Auto. They also support the Christian radio station, 88.1
  Kathy 11/30/2017
Always great service here. Honest and dependable.
  Kyle 11/25/2017
Great service and the staff always do a professional job on our vehicles. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
  John 08/10/2017
great service
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
910-428-2673
near by local auto car shop
329 S Main St
Star, NC 27356
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo